• Buy Skylights
  • Online Binder
  • Photo Gallery
  • Video Gallery
  • E-mail Page
  • Print page

Wasco Contacts

Wasco Contacts

Download PDF

 

All contacts can be reached by dialing (800) 388-0293 [extension] or at their direct lines
(207) 216-[extension]
.

Send sales literature requests to literature@wascoproducts.com.

 

Chief Executive Officer
Jeff Frank
jfrank@wascoproducts.com
Extension 4511

 

Chief Operations Officer
Sara Havard
shavard@wascoproducts.com
Extension 4514

 

Chief Financial Officer
Mike Burke
mburke@wascoproducts.com
Extension 4535

 

Regional Sales Managers

John Douglas  (Southeast)
jdouglass@wascoproducts.com

Extension 4509

Mark Brink  (Midwest/West)
mbrink@wascoproducts.com

Extension 4504

Mike Reeves  (Northeast)
mreeves@wascoproducts.com
Extension 4544

 

Credit 

Mike Burke
mburke@wascoproducts.com
Extension 4535


Plant Management

Tony Cartonio  (Wells)
tcartonio@wascoproducts.com
Extension 4507

Mike Jones  (Reno)
mjones@wascoproducts.com
Extension 4517


New Products / R&D

Sean Flanigan
sflanigan@wascoproducts.com
Extension 4536

Engineering

Randy Heather  (Main Contact)
rheather@wascoproducts.com
Extension 4582

Alan Kinne
akinne@wascoproducts.com
Extension 4518

Bob Robbins
brobbins@wascoproducts.com
Extension 4529

Matt Petrie
mpetrie@wascoproducts.com
Extension 4533

Joe Passarelli
jpassarelli@wascoproducts.com
Extension 4527


Order Entry / Scheduling /
Production Control

Bob Roderick
rroderick@wascoproducts.com
Extension 4591

Robbyn Melanson
rmelanson@wascoproducts.com
Extension 4522


Project Management

Jay Winant
jwinant@wascoproducts.com
Extension 4537

Peter Perro
pperro@wascoproducts.com
Extension 4609


IT Solutions

Dave Berrill
dberrill@wascoproducts.com
Extension 4502

Corey Schwartz
cschwartz@wascoproducts.com
Extension 4530

Infomax / AWReports Support

Robbyn Melanson
rmelanson@wascoproducts.com
Extension 4522

 

Field Service

Wayne Jensen
wjensen@wascoproducts.com
Extension 4515

 

Estimating
estimating@wascoproducts.com

Tim Morin
tmorin@wascoproducts.com
Extension 4523

Don Payne
dpayne@wascoproducts.com
Extension 4508

Randy Bertrand
rbertrand@wascoproducts.com
Extension 4503

 

Customer Service Team
csm@wascoproducts.com

Tim Pushard (Manager)
tpushard@wascoproducts.com
Extension 4521

Clif Dunnells
cdunnells@wascoproducts.com
Extension 4510

Juan Zapata
jzapata@wascoproducts.com
Extension 4539

Jeff Binette
jbinette@wascoproducts.com
Extension 4559


Marketing
 

Jim Lucas
jlucas@wascoproducts.com
Extension 4524